USM Bookstore

Bookstore Hours

Location

We are located on the Portland campus inside the Woodbury Campus Center. Our physical address is 35 Bedford St, Portland, ME 04101.

Pre-paid online and phone orders may be picked up on the Lewiston-Auburn campus year-round in the LAC Library during regular library hours.

Pre-paid online and phone orders may be picked up on the Gorham campus in the Gorham Learning Commons during regular library hours.

Regular Hours

Effective: Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Contact: (207)780-4070
Day Time
Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Monday, August 27, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM — Fall Extended Hours
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Monday, September 3, 2018: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM — Labor Day Weekend Hours
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Thursday, September 6, 2018: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM — Fall Extended Hours
  • Friday, September 7, 2018: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM — Fall Extended Hours
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM — Fall Weekend Hours
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11, 2018: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM — Fall Extended Hours
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM — Fall Extended Hours
  • Monday, October 8, 2018: Closed — Columbus Day Closure
  • Monday, November 12, 2018: Closed — Veterans Day Closure
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018: Closed — Thanksgiving Closure
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Closed — Christmas Closure