College of Science, Technology, and Health

CSTH Student Scholarship and Donor Recognition Ceremony

Congratulations to the 2018 CSTH Scholarship Recipients!

The College of Science, Technology, and Health gratefully acknowledges the many contributions that have made scholarships and awards possible. The generous gifts of alumni, friends, corporations, and civic organizations create and provide support for most of the scholarships the college awards. We appreciate the commitment of our alumni and community to help the students of USM.

Charles Armentrout

Holly Bean ‘10,‘13

L.L.Bean, Inc.

Boyne Foundation

William and Cynthia Dexter

The Eagleson Institute

Dr. Nancy P. Greenleaf

Catherine Wilder Guiles

Cyrus and Patricia Hagge ’83, ‘85

Brian and Marge Hodgkin

William Gordon Hooper ‘30 and Laura K. Snow Hooper ‘32

Nancy Innes

Carlos Lück

Maine Community Foundation

Maine Real Estate & Development Association

Maine Mineralogical and Geological Society

Helen D. ‘85 and Waldeck E. Mainville Jr.

March of Dimes, Maine State Chapter

Louise Milasauskis

Kimberly Moody ‘82 and Gordon Scannell

Victor and Noelle Neuwirth

NiSource Charitable Foundation

Viola M. Palmacci

Lorelle J. Pelletier

James and Marjorie Pendleton

Esther Lee-Samia ‘10

Sandra T. Scully

Patricia Shalhoob ‘80

The Simmons Foundation

Society of Manufacturing Engineers, Chapter 46

The Sullivan  Family

Thomas Uskali

WEX, Inc.

Women’s Board of the Maine General Hospital

Zachau Construction Company

Drew Binger

USM student, Drew Binger spoke about the opportunities his scholarships have provided him as a biology major.

Check out more photos on Facebook