Department of Computer Science

USM Computer Science Industrial Advisory Board

(As of October 2016)

Peter Brooks
Director of Data Services and Web Applications
Redi-Direct  (

Kirk Cameron
Vice President, Development
Tyler Technologies (

David S. Johnson
VP Software Engineering
DeskNet Inc. (

Peter M. Murray
Chief Technology Officer

Ted Nutter
Systems Consultant III
Unum (

Jim Przybylowicz
Director R&D – Software Architecture
IDEXX Labs, Inc. (

Fred Robinson
Director Infrastructure & Architecture
L.L.Bean, Inc.  (

Jim Smith
CIO, Office of Information Technology
State of Maine (

Adam Victor
Director of Operations
Systems Engineering (

Greg Wright
Director of Software Development
Kepware (

John Sterling

Director of Engineering at Systems Engineering (SE)