Cutler Institute

Staff

 The Center staff serve as experts in the Muskie School of Public Service's Population Health and Health Policy research program and Master of Public Health degree program.

 

 

 

Name

 

Contact

Coburn, Andrew, PhD      
Director

phot Andy Coburn

(207) 780-4435
coburn@maine.edu

Ziller, Erika, PhD
Deputy Director                                                  

  (207) 780-4615
erika.ziller@maine.edu

Burgess, Amanda, MPPM                   
Research Associate

photo Amanda Burgess

(207) 780-4056
amanda.burgess@maine.edu

Croll, Zach, BA

Research Analyst

Zach Croll

(207) 228-8247
zachariah.croll@maine.edu

Gale, John, MS
Senior Research Associate

(207) 228-8246
john.gale@maine.edu

Griffin, Eileen, JD            
Senior Research Associate
 

(207) 780-4813
eileen.griffin@maine.edu

Hansen, Anush Yousefian, MS, MA 
Research Associate

photo Anush Hansen

(207) 228-8217
anush.hansen@maine.edu

Kahn-Troster, Sara, MPH
Policy Associate

  (207) 780-5803
sara.kahntroster@maine.edu

Lenardson, Jennifer, MHS
Research Associate

Jennifer Lenardson

(207) 228-8399
jennifer.lenardson@maine.edu

Pearson, Karen, MLIS, MA
Policy Associate

 Karen Pearson

(207) 780-4553
karen.pearson@maine.edu

Talbot, Jean, PhD, MPH
Research Associate

Jean Talbot, PhD, MPH

(207) 228-8480
jean.talbot@maine.edu

Donna Reed
Staff Associate

 

(207) 780-4846
donnar@maine.edu

David Hartley, PhD
Professor Emeritus

davidhar@maine.edu

David Lambert, PhD             
Assoc. Research Professor, Retired

david.lambert@maine.edu