Faculty Senate

Contact Us

2017-2018 Faculty Senate

Blake Whittaker, chair
Liz Turesky, vice-chair
Su Sepples, secretary
Tom Parchman, past-chair, ex officio
____, representative to the Board of Trustees

2017-2018 Senators:

College of Science, Technology, and Health
Benedict, Lucille, Chemistry, May 2016 to May 2018
Ghorashi, Mehrdaad, Engineering,  May 2016 to May 2018
Sepples, Susan, Nursing,  May 2016 to May 2018 (secretary)
Lück, Carlos, Engineering,  May 2017 to May 2019
Monnin, Mark, Technology,  May 2017 to May 2019
Vella, Elizabeth, Psychology,  May 2017 to May 2019
LaSala, Jerry, Physics,  May 2017 to May 2019
Gottlieb, Jeanne,  Nursing,  May 2017 to May 2019

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Assunta Kent, At Large
Thomas Parchman, Music
Jerry Peters, English
Jie Zhao, History

College of Management and Human Services
Matthew Bampton, Geog/Anthro
Elise Bolda, Muskie
Donald Ladd, Accounting/Finance
Robert Kuech, Education
Alec Lapidus, Education

Lewiston-Auburn College
Liz Turesky Psychology (vice chair)
Blake Whitaker Science (chair)






To submit general questions, comments, or suggestions, please complete the form below. Please complete as much information as possible, so that we may better help you. (Starred items (*) are required.) 

This form submission will be sent to the Faculty Senate officers, Blake Whittaker, Liz Turesky and Su Sepples.