Financial Aid Office

Email Your Counselor

You are assigned a Counselor based on the first letter of your last name.

Last Name A-B:
Gayle Giroux, Assistant Director 
ggiro@usm.maine.edu 


Last Name C-F
Sky Kwasnick, Financial Aid Counselor
skwasnick@usm.maine.edu


Last Name G-I
Cheryl Paluso, Assistant Director 
cpaluso@usm.maine.edu


Last Name J-L
Jami Jandreau, Assistant Director
jjandreau@usm.maine.edu


Last Name M-Q: 
Ashlee Seidl, Financial Aid Counselor
aseidl@usm.maine.edu


Last Name R-T: 
Elizabeth Sarazin Financial Aid Counselor 
esarazin@usm.maine.edu


Last Name U-Z:
Norma Catalano, Assistant Director
catalano@usm.maine.edu