USM Art Galleries Gorham and Portland

Resonance and Memory: The Essence of Landscape

October 5, 2017 to December 8, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 1, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 8, 2017, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
USM Art Gallery, 37 College Ave, Gorham
Free

Resonance and Memory: The Essence of Landscape is a group exhibition where eight artists, in his or her own unique way, commemorates the profoundly mysterious, elusive, and imaginary qualities of landscape: Kathleen Elliot, Sandra Gottlieb, J.J. L’Heureux, John Lyon Paul, Rebeca Calderón Pittman, Gerry Tuten, Gail Watkins, & Martin Weinstein. Organized by Katharine T. Carter & Associates, hosted by Elga Wimmer PCC, curated and managed by Robert Curcio of curcioprojects. Read more about the exhibition

Contact Information

Carolyn Eyler
207-780-5008