Geographic Information Systems

Portland GIS Clinic

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, January 30, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, February 6, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, February 13, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, February 27, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, March 5, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, March 12, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, March 19, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, April 2, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, April 9, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, May 7, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, April 23, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, April 30, 2012, 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Monday, September 24, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, October 1, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, October 15, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, October 22, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, October 29, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, November 5, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, November 12, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, November 19, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, November 26, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, December 3, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, December 10, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, December 17, 2012, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, February 4, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, February 11, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, February 25, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, March 4, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, March 11, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, March 18, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, April 1, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, April 8, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, April 15, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, April 22, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, April 29, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, May 6, 2013, 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Monday, September 9, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, September 30, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2013, 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Location: 
128 Wishcamper
Contact Name: 
Thea Youngs
Contact Phone: 
207-780-5063
Contact Email: 
tyoungs@usm.maine.edu

Open to the public. Bring your GIS questions, problems, or just stop by to chat with the GIS faculty and staff.