Give to USM

University Advancement Staff

Cecile Aitchison
VP for Advancement
President and CEO of the USM Foundation
732 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4708
Fax: (207) 780-4549
E-mail: caitchison@usm.maine.edu

Mary Ellen Cafiso
Director of Advancement Research and Administration
732 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4119
Fax: (207) 780-4549
E-mail: mcafiso@usm.maine.edu

Melissa Campbell
Administrative Specialist II
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4833
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: mcampbell@usm.maine.edu

Vicki LaQuerre
Director of Advancement and Donor Services
618 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 228-8521
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: vlaquerre@usm.maine.edu

Deb Morgan
Administrative Specialist II
621 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4224
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: dmorgan@usm.maine.edu

Shelley Palmer
Administrative Specialist II
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-5163
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: smpalmer@usm.maine.edu

Susan Palmer
Development Officer
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4804
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: spalmer@usm.maine.edu

Karen Pelletier
Finance Director, USM Foundation
614 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4741
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: kpelletier@usm.maine.edu

Pamela Trempe
Accountant, USM Foundation
615 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 228-8522
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: ptrempe@usm.maine.edu

Betsy Uhuad
Development Officer
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4714
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: buhuad@usm.maine.edu

Bonnie Vance
Planned Giving Officer
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4448
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: bvance@usm.maine.edu


Text in this area will appear above the Contact Us webform. Example text:

To submit questions, comments, or suggestions, please complete the form below.

Please complete as much information as possible, so that we may better help you. (Starred items (*) are required.)