Give to USM

University Advancement Staff

George N. Campbell, Jr.
President and CEO, USM Foundation
Vice President, University Advancement
732 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4708
Fax: (207) 780-4549
E-mail: george.campbell@maine.edu

Melissa Campbell
Administrative Specialist II
732 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4833
Fax: (207) 780-4549
E-mail: melissa.campbell@maine.edu

Vicki LaQuerre
Director of Advancement and Donor Services
618 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 228-8521
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: vicki.laquerre@maine.edu

Eileen Oberholtzer
Music Development Officer
619 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-5273
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: eileen.oberholtzer@maine.edu

Susan Palmer
Interim Special Assistant for Donor Relations
608 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4347
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: spalmer@maine.edu

Karen Pelletier
Finance Director, USM Foundation
614 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4741
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: karen.pelletier@maine.edu

Mary Sylvester
Interim Director of Development
604 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 228-8470
Fax: (207) 780-4778
Email: mary.sylvester@maine.edu

Pamela Trempe
Accountant, USM Foundation
615 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 228-8522
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: pamela.trempe@maine.edu

Betsy Uhuad '95
Director of Alumni Outreach and Corporate Partners
106 Bedford Street
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: (207) 780-4714
Fax: (207) 780-4836
E-mail: betsy.uhuad@maine.edu

Bonnie Vance
Planned Giving Officer
616 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4448
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: bonnie.vance@maine.edu

Erin Peck Yarema
Major Gifts Officer
617 Law Building
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104
Tel: (207) 780-4781
Fax: (207) 780-4778
E-mail: erin.a.yarema@maine.edu


Text in this area will appear above the Contact Us webform. Example text:

To submit questions, comments, or suggestions, please complete the form below.

Please complete as much information as possible, so that we may better help you. (Starred items (*) are required.)