Graduate Studies

Office Hours

Location

117 Wishcamper Center
Portland Campus

Regular Hours

Effective: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Contact: 207-780-4872
Day Time
Monday Remote
Tuesday Remote
Wednesday Remote
Thursday Remote
Friday Remote
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, December 27, 2019: OGS will be closing at 12:30pm Monday 12/23/2019, and will remain closed until 8:00am Monday 12/30/2019 — Winter Break
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 to Monday, December 28, 2020: Staff working remotely, please email usmgradstudies@maine.edu for assistance. — Remote
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020: Office Closed — Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, December 25, 2020: Office Closed — Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2021: Office Closed — New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021: Office Closed — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021: Office Closed — Presidents' Day
  • Monday, April 19, 2021: Office Closed — Patriots' Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021: Office Closed — Memorial Day