Learning Commons

News

Tutoring Services Closed for Memorial Day

The Learning Commons will be closed on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. Tutoring services will resume on Tuesday, May 28.

USM Voices: Free Press reports on new program helping students learn better

AGILE was created out of the growing understanding of the multiplicity of the student body. From commuters, to campus-dwellers, full-time workers, parents and adult students, the diversity of USM is matched in the variety of learning techniques available through AGILE.

Tutoring Services closed for Thanksgiving Break

Tutoring Services at the Learning Commons will be closed for Thanksgiving Break starting on Wednesday, November 21. Regular tutoring schedules will resume on Monday, November 26.

Tutoring Services Closed for Veterans Day

Tutoring Services will be closed on Sunday, November 11 and Monday, November 12 in observance of Veterans Day. Tutoring will resume on Tuesday, November 13.

Tutoring Services closed for Fall Break

The Learning Commons will be closed for Fall Break starting on Sunday, October 7. Tutoring Services will resume on Wednesday, October 10.

Fall tutoring begins on Sunday, September 9

The tutoring schedule for the fall semester will be available on Friday, August 31. Tutoring begins on Sunday, September 9.

Learning Commons Closed on Wednesday, July 4

The Learning Commons will be closed on Wednesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Tutoring will resume on Thursday, July 5.

Learning Commons Closed on Monday, May 28

The Learning Commons will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. Tutoring will resume on Tuesday, May 29.

Summer tutoring begins on Monday, May 21

Tutoring for Summer Session I begins on Monday, May 21.

Tutoring Services closed for Spring Break

The Learning Commons will be closed for Spring Break starting on Sunday, March 11. Tutoring Services will resume on Sunday, March 18.

Pages