Learning Commons

News

Fall tutoring begins on Sunday, September 9

The tutoring schedule for the fall semester will be available on Friday, August 31. Tutoring begins on Sunday, September 9.

Learning Commons Closed on Wednesday, July 4

The Learning Commons will be closed on Wednesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Tutoring will resume on Thursday, July 5.

Learning Commons Closed on Monday, May 28

The Learning Commons will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. Tutoring will resume on Tuesday, May 29.

Summer tutoring begins on Monday, May 21

Tutoring for Summer Session I begins on Monday, May 21.

Tutoring Services closed for Spring Break

The Learning Commons will be closed for Spring Break starting on Sunday, March 11. Tutoring Services will resume on Sunday, March 18.

Spring tutoring begins on Monday, January 29.

The tutoring schedule for the fall semester will be available on Monday, January 22. Tutoring begins on Monday, January 29.

Learning Commons Closed on Friday, November 10

The Learning Commons will be closed on Friday, November 10 in observance of Veterans Day. Tutoring will resume on Sunday, November 12.
USM Update October 2017

Replay: 'The USM Update' October 2, 2017

On the October episode of “The USM Update,” President Glenn Cummings welcomes guests to talk about the University of Maine School of Law, USM’s tutoring and library services, and exciting goings-on within the university’s Multicultural Student Center.

Fall tutoring begins on Tuesday, September 5th.

The tutoring schedule for the fall semester will be available on Friday, September 2nd. Tutoring begins on Tuesday, September 6th.