USM Libraries

Gorham Library Building

Location

Bailey Hall
37 College Ave.
Gorham, Me 04038

Directions to the Gorham Campus

Regular Hours

Effective: Saturday, May 8, 2021 to Friday, August 20, 2021
Contact: (207) 780-5345
Day Time
Monday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021: Closed — Commencement Weekend
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 to Thursday, May 13, 2021: 10:00am - 6:00pm — Intersession - May 2021 - Gorham
  • Friday, May 14, 2021: 10:00am - 4:30pm — Intersession - May 2021 - Gorham
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021: Closed — May 15-16, 2021
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021: Closed — Memorial Day Weekend
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021: Closed — 4th of July Weekend