USM Libraries

Gorham Library

Location

Bailey Hall
37 College Ave.
Gorham, Me 04038

Regular Hours

Effective: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
Contact: (207) 780-5345
Day Time
Monday 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday 7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday 7:45am - 11pm
Thursday 7:45am - 11pm
Friday 7:45am - 8pm
Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 11pm

Exceptions

  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 to Tuesday, February 14, 2017: Closed — February 12-14, 2017 - Snow Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017: Closed — February 20, 2017 - President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Thursday, February 23, 2017: 7:45am - 8pm — February 21 - 23, 2017 - Gorham
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017: Closed — March 26, 2017 - Gorham
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017: 7:45am - 8pm — March 27 - 30, 2017 - Gorham