USM Libraries

Glickman Library

Location

314 Forest Ave
Portland, ME 04103

Directions to the Portland Campus

Regular Hours

Effective: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
Contact: (207) 780-4270
Day Time
Monday 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday 7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday 7:45am - 11pm
Thursday 7:45am - 11pm
Friday 7:45am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 8pm
Sunday 10am - 11pm

Exceptions

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017: 7:45am - Midnight — Finals Hours - April 30, 2017 - Portland
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017: 7:45am - Midnight — Finals Hours - May 1-4, 2017
  • Friday, May 5, 2017: 7:45am - 10pm — Finals Hours - May 5, 2017
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017: 7:45am - Midnight — Finals Hours - May 6, 2017 - Portland
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017: 7:45am - Midnight — Finals Hours - May 7, 2017 - Portland
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 to Thursday, May 11, 2017: 7:45am - Midnight — Finals Hours - May 8-11, 2017
  • Friday, May 12, 2017: 7:45am - 6pm — Finals Hours - May 12, 2017
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017: Closed — May 13-14, 2017