Office of Admissions

Lewiston Office

Location

51 Westminster Street
Lewiston, Maine 04240

Regular Hours

Effective: Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
Contact: 207-753-6500
Day Time
Monday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019: Closed — Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2, 2019: Closed — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019: Closed — Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019: Closed — Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019: Closed — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Closed — Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Closed — New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020: Closed — Martin Luther King Jr. Day