Office of Marketing and Brand Management

Office Hours

Location

USM Portland Campus
47 Exeter St.
Portland, ME 04102

Regular Hours

Effective: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Monday, August 31, 2020
Contact: Please see the People page to reach us by email
Day Time
Monday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | All staff are working remotely.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | All staff are working remotely.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | All staff are working remotely.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | All staff are working remotely.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | All staff are working remotely.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Monday, September 7, 2020: Closed — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020: Closed — Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Closed — Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020: Closed — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed — Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, January 1, 2021: Closed — New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021: Closed — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021: Closed — Presidents' Day