Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

OLLI Advisory Board


Janet Stebbins, Chair

Jack Lynch, Vice Chair

Lois Winter, Secretary

Sue Gesing, Immediate Past Chair

Matt Goldfarb, SAGE Chair

Paula Johnson, Community Chair

Dick Leslie, Resource Development Chair

Dick Sturgeon, Nominating Chair

John Sutherland, Education Chair

Elsa van Bergen, Communications Chair

Bob Bahm

Susan Jennings

Joy Larrabee

Tom McGovern

Gael McKibben

Steve Schiffman




OLLI members are invited to attend Advisory Board meetings, which usually take place on the second Friday of the month. Check with the OLLI office for time and place. Please contact the chair if you wish to address the Board.