Planetarium

Space Park 360 GEODESIUM

February 19, 2018 to August 31, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Southworth Planetarium

SPACE PARK 360 GEODESIUM! 

Imagine taking a thrill ride on or around every planet in the solar system!   Spark Park 360: Geodesium Edition offers you such virtual theme park rides:   Quicksilver on Mercury; the Twin Tornados on Venus; the Tumbler on Earth, just to name a few.  A fun, fantastical full dome adventure!      Not recommended for those prone to motion sickness!

Contact Information

Edward Gleason
207-780-4249