Planetarium

Space Park 360 Infinity!

February 20, 2017 to February 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday, December 28, 2018, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Southworth Planetarium
$5.00 - $5.50
Space Park 360 Infinity

 

 Space Park 360 Infinity

FAST!

FURIOUS!

FUN!

FANTASTIC!

FRENETIC!

You have NEVER seen a planetarium show like this one!

Space Park 360 Infinity is the fastest, most exhilarating, nerve-fraying, dizzyingly terrifying experience that you will ever experience in our star dome theatre!  

Space Park 360 Infinity is a full dome theme park ride that whips you along roller coaster rides around the Sun, through Saturn's rings, around Earth and even on a distant exo-planet!


See the trailer!

 

Contact Information

Edward Gleason
207-780-4249