Office of the President

Gorham Task Force

 GTF2012Banner

 Final Gorham Steering Committee Report Fall 2012

Apendices

 

Gorham Steering Committee members 2012:

  • Bob Caswell, Co-Chair Gorham Steering Committee
    Executive Director, Public Affairs, caswell@usm.maine.edu, 601 Law School, Portland, 780-4200
  • Dahlia Lynn, Co-Chair Gorham Steering Committee, Associate Provost, dlynn@usm.maine.edu, 732 Law School, Portland, 780-4544
  • Al Bean, Director of Athletics, albean@usm.maine.edu, Costello Sports Complex, Gorham, 780-5588
  • Denise Nelson, Director of Residential Life & Resident Education, dnelson@usm.maine.edu, 100 Upton Hall, Gorham, 780-5644
  • Stephen Romanoff, Professor, Program Director, Russell Scholarsromanoff@usm.maine.edu, 101 Woodward Hall, Gorham, 780-5240
  • Michael Shaugnessy, Professor of Art, smallbirdsflying@gmail.com, 113 Robie Andrews Hall, Gorham, 780-5466
  • Adam Tuchinsky, Associate Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, tuchinsk@usm.maine.edu, 228 Deering Avenue, Portland, 780-4885
  • Travis Wagner, Associate Proessor of Environmental Science & Policy, twagner@usm.maine.edu, 105C Bailey Hall, Gorham, 228-8450


Gorham Task Force members 2011:

  •  Bob Caswell, Chair Gorham Task Force, Executive Director, Public Affairs, caswell@usm.maine.edu, 601 Law School, Portland, 780-4200
  • Al Bean, Director of Athletics, albean@usm.maine.edu, Costello Sports Complex, Gorham, 780-5588
  • Libby Bischof, Assistant Professor of History, ebischof@usm.maine.edu, 200G Bailey Hall, Gorham, 780-5219
  • Carl Blue, Associate Professor of Technology, Faculty-in Residence, carl.blue@usm.maine.edu, 210 John Mitchell Center, Gorham, 780-5391
  • Kaitlin Briggs, Honors Program, Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies, katebriggs@maine.edu, 102 Bedford Street, Portland, 780-4748
  • Christopher Camire, Student Body President, ccamire@usm.maine.edu, 143B Woodbury Campus Center, Portland, 228-8510
  • Martha Freeman, Senior Organizational Development Partner, HRmfreeman@usm.maine.edu, 209 Deering Avenue, Portland, 780-5113
  • Helen Gorgas-Goulding, Coordinator, Student Success, gorgas@usm.maine.edu, 119 Bailey Hall, Gorham, 780-4629
  • Nathan Hamilton, Associate Professor, Geography and Anthropology, casco@usm.maine.edu, 300C Bailey Hall, Gorham, 780-5049
  • Craig Hutchinson, Chief Student Affairs Officer, craigh@usm.maine.edu, 220 Sullivan Gym, Portland, 780-4035
  • Robert Kuech, Associate Professor of Teacher Education, rkuech@usm.maine.edu, 507 Bailey Hall, Gorham, 780-5089
  • Dahlia Lynn, Associate Provost, dlynn@usm.maine.edu, 45 Exeter Street, Portland, 780-4544
  • Denise Nelson, Director of Residential Life & Resident Education, dnelson@usm.maine.edu, 100 Upton Hall, Gorham, 780-5644
  • Stephen Romanoff, Professor, Program Director, Russell Scholars, romanoff@usm.maine.edu, 101 Woodward Hall, Gorham, 780-5240
  • Jason Saucier, Associate Director, Student Life; Advisor, Greek Life, jsaucier@usm.maine.edu, 119 Brooks Student Center, Gorham, 228-8466
  • Michael Shaugnessy, Professor of Art, smallbirdsflying@gmail.com, 113 Robie Andrews Hall, Gorham, 780-5466
  • Dustin Ward, Admission Counselor, Undergraduate Admission, dward@usm.maine.edu, Admission House, Gorham, 780-510

Meet USM's New President

Dr. Kesselman is USM's 13th President

We are excited to welcome Dr. Harvey Kesselman, Ed.D. as USM's 13th President. Dr. Kesselman earned his Ed.D. in Higher Education Administration from Widener University and was previously the Provost and Executive Vice President at Stockton University in New Jersey.

Learn More

Connect With Us