Professional Staff Senate

Senate Members

Professional Staff Senate Members

 

2013 – 2015 Term

Lynn Rollins
Associate Director of Pre-Award Services, Research Service Center, Cutler
780-4873 - 
lrollins@maine.edu

Justin Swift
Operations Analyst, Chief Operations Office
780-4668 - 
justin.swift@maine.edu

Casey Webster
Human Protections Administrator, Office of Research Integrity & Outreach
780-4517 - 
casey.webster@maine.edu

 

2014 – 2016 Term

Patrick Kennedy
Network Support Specialist, Muskie School of Public Service
780-4029 - 
pkennedy@maine.edu

Trish Knight
Research Associate, Muskie School of Public Service
228-8423 - 
trish.merrill@maine.edu

Martha Scott *
Coordinator of Finance and Administration, Research Services Center, Cutler Institute
780-4518 -
scott@maine.edu

 

2015 – 2017 Term

Heather Dilios
Disability Services Center
780-4462 - heather.dilios@maine.edu

Helen Gorgas Goulding
Student Success Center
780-4629 - helen.gorgas@maine.edu

Jennifer Hart*
Student Sucess Center
780-4326 - jhart120@maine.edu

Amy Hinshaw
University Health & Counseling Services
780-5464 - amy.e.hinshaw@maine.edu

Erica Leighton
Resident Director
780-5485 - erica.e.leighton@maine.edu

Karin Pires
Academic Programs
780-5011 - karin.pires@maine.edu

John Reed
Environmental Health & Safety
780-5338 - john.r.reed@maine.edu

Lorraine Spaulding
Veterans Services
780-5232 - lorraine.spaulding@maine.edu

Gary Stephenson*
Facilities Management
780-5592 - gary.stephenson@maine.edu

Dan Welter
Greek Life Organizations
780-5081 - daniel.welter@maine.edu

* Returning Senator