University of Southern Maine Reorganization

Design Team Members

Design Team Members

James B. Shaffer
Design Team Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Dean, School of Business

Professor Bruce Clary
Professor of Public Policy & Management
Muskie School of Public Service

Robert S. Caswell
Executive Director
Office of Public Affairs

Dr. Kate L. Forhan
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor Lynne Miller
Professor of Professional Education
College of Education and Human Development

Judith Ryan
Vice President for Human Resources & Senior Advisor to the President

Dr. Timothy Stevens
Special Assistant to the President for Planning and Project Development

Professor Jeannine D. Uzzi
Chair & Associate Professor of Classics
College of Arts and Sciences