School Psychology

Honoring the Class of 2021

The Department of Educational and School Psychology congratulates our 2020 graduates. 

We are honoring our graduates with special messages from program faculty, Department Chair and Assistant Professor Jamie Pratt Psy.D., BCBA-D; Professor Mark Steege Ph.D., BCBA-D, NCSP; and Assistant Professor Garry Wickerd Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA.

View the School Psychology 2021 Virtual Celebration