School of Education and Human Development

Departments

The School of Education and Human Development is comprised of five academic programs.

Counseling and Adult Higher Education
400 Bailey Hall, USM Gorham
207-780-5316
Program Coordinator Counseling:  Adele Baruch, abaruch@usm.maine.edu
Program Coordinator Adult Higher Education: Michael Brady, mbrady@usm.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist: Kerry Bertalan, bertalan@usm.maine.edu

Programs:

Educational Leadership
221 Bailey Hall, USM Gorham
207-780-5400
Program Coordinator: Jeff Beaudry, jbeaudry@usm.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist: Kerry Bertalan, bertalan@usm.maine.edu

Programs:

Educational Psychology and Exceptionalities
220 Bailey Hall, USM Gorham
207-780-5300
Program Coordinator: Walter Kimball, wkimball@usm.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist: Kathleen Bickford, kbickford@usm.maine.edu

Programs:

Literacy, Language and Culture
218 Bailey Hall, USM Gorham
207-780-5456
Program Coordinator: Andrea Stairs, astairs@usm.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist: Jennifer Camire, jcamire@usm.maine.edu

Programs:

Teacher Education
500 Bailey Hall, USM Gorham
207-780-5456
Program Coordinator: Flynn Ross, fross@usm.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist: Jennifer Camire, jcamire@usm.maine.edu

 Programs: