Senior College at USM Lewiston-Auburn College

Board of Directors

                                        2015-16 Board of Directors

Lucy Bisson- Chair
Cynthia Boye - Vice-Chair
Secretary - Cynthia Peters

David Bernier
Claire Bilodeau
Don Favreau
Richard Lee
Sharon McGilvery
Rachel Morin
Anita Poulin
Paul Robinson
Joanne Sabourin
Claire Small
Pat Vampatella
Crystal Ward

Sandi Croft - Staff Liaison

September 11th Food for Thought Luncheon

Steven B. Rogers Ph.D. will be the presenter at the USM Lewiston–Auburn Senior College Food for Thought 12:00  luncheon on Friday, September 11.

read more

Connect With Us