Student Diversity

Chai Chats

January 30, 2018 to April 26, 2018
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018, 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 4:15 PM
Multicultural Center and Center for Sexualities and Gender Diversity (Woodbury Campus Center) and The Well (Brooks Student Center)

Chai Chats with Anila Karunakar and Sarah Werkman

 

Using Chai to build community through conversation!

 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Tuesdays in the Multicultural Center and Center for Sexualities and Gender Diversity - Portland Campus

Thursdays in The Well - Gorham Campus

Contact Information

Anila Karunakar
(207) 780-4792