Student Financial Services

Student Accounts Staff

Technical difficulties with online payments through Touchnet
Marty Berry, Director of Student Information Systems
msberry@maine.edu

 

Third party payments except for school districts
Involuntary Withdrawals
Residency questions
Cindy Decosta, Associate Director of Student Financial Services
cdecosta@maine.edu


Early College
Pat Fecteau, Staff Associate
patricia.m.fecteau@maine.edu


Refunds
Collections
Virginia Johnson, Bursar
virginia@maine.edu

 

Third party payments for school districts
Technical difficulties with online payments through Touchnet
1098-T questions
Maghan Jones, Assistant Director of Student Financial Accounts
mjones@maine.edu

 

General inquiries
Sean Lum, Accounting Support Specialist
sean.lum@maine.edu


Outside scholarships
Late fee appeals
Michele Reagan, Accounting Support Specialist
michele.reagan@maine.edu