Student Life

Blade Society Weekly Event

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
Main gym, Sullivan Complex, Portland campus
Contact Name: 
Danielle Fecteau
Contact Email: 
usmbladesociety@gmail.com

A weekly practice for fencing and armored combat.  Open to all.  $5 for non-students to use the gym facilites.