Student Life

Boff Club Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, September 14, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2012, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 
In between Luther Bonney and Pason Smith Portland
Contact Name: 
Leland Ferguson
Contact Email: 
Leland.ferguson@maine.edu

We are a full contact medieval combat group which battles with foam padded "boff" weaponry.