Student Life

Geography-Anthropology Student Association Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM
Location: 
300 Bailey Hall, Gorham campus
Contact Name: 
John Grigas, President
Contact Email: 
usm.gasa@gmail.com

Join us for our weekly meeting of the Geography-Anthropology Student Association.