Student Life

International Relations Association Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, September 19, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2013, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Location: 
423/424 Glickman Library
Contact Name: 
Rochelle Soohey
Contact Email: 
ira.usm@gmail.com

We are a student group on campus that meets to discuss international current events, prepares for Model UN conferences that we attend throughout the school year, and other volunteer and community outreach.