Student Life

Pre-Medical and Health Student Society Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: 
Woodbury Campus Center