Student Life

Students for Environmental Awareness and Sustainablity Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, January 24, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2013, 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: 
202 Payson Smith, Portland Campus
Contact Name: 
Shaun Carland
Contact Email: 
shaun.carland@maine.edu

Join us for our weekly meetings!