Student Life

USM Enactus

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, September 20, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2012, 1:15 PM to 2:30 PM
Location: 
503 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland campus
Contact Name: 
Matt Dechaine
Contact Email: 
matthew.dechaine@maine.edu

Enactus is an international non-profit organization that works with leaders in business and higher education to mobilize university students to make a difference in their communities while developing the skills to become socially responsible business leaders. Enactus teams are active on more than 1,600 academic institutions in 39 countries.

For more information, visit www.sife.org.  Check out our team's page at www.usmsife.org.  Stop by and meet the team!