Student Life

USM Enactus Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, January 17, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2013, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: 
327 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus
Contact Name: 
Matt Dechaine
Contact Email: 
matthew.dechaine@maine.edu

Enactus is an international non-profit organization that works with leaders in business and higher education to mobilize university students to make a difference in their communities while developing the skills to become socially responsible business leaders. Enactus teams are active on more than 1,600 academic institutions in 39 countries.