School of Social Work

School of Social Work Part Time Faculty

Below is a list of the School of Social Work Spring 2021 Part Time Faculty and Contact Information:

Reuben Addo
Email: reuben.addo@maine.edu

Marshall Archer
Email: marshall.archer@maine.edu

Jon Bradley
Email: job.bradley1@maine.edu

Michelle Lamm
Email: michelle.lamm@maine.edu

Stacia Fitch
Email: stacia.fitch@maine.edu

Lori Gramlich, MSW, LMSW
Email: lori.gramlich@maine.edu

Allegra Hirsh-Wright
Email: allegra.hirsh@maine.edu

Jibril Solomon
Email: jibril.solomon@maine.edu

Jennifer West
Email: jennifer.west@maine.edu

Michelle Zimmerman
Email: michelle.zimmerman@maine.edu