USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee

USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee members

Lori Arsenault, chair
Performing Arts Operations and Concert Manager
School of Music / Department of Theatre
loria@maine.edu
780-5142

Albert Bean
Director of Athletics, Department of Athletics
albean@maine.edu

Carolyn Eyler
Director of Exhibitions, USM Art Galleries
Department of Art
ceyler@maine.edu

Alan Kaschub
Interim Director
USM School of Music
kaschub@maine.edu

Damir Porobic
Full-time Lecturer of Printmaking and Digital Arts
Department of Art
damir.porobic@maine.edu

Stephen Romanoff
Professor of Inter-disciplinary Studies and Director, Russell Scholars,
Russell Scholars Program
romanoff@maine.edu

Dan Welter
Chief of Staff, Student and University Life
daniel.welter@maine.edu

Shannon Zura
Chair and Associate Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre
shannon.zura@maine.edu