USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee

USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee members

Lori Arsenault, chair
Performing Arts Operations and Concert Manager
School of Music / Department of Theatre
loria@maine.edu

Albert Bean
Director of Athletics, Department of Athletics
albean@maine.edu

Elizabeth Dodge
Associate Director
Russell Scholars Program
edodge@usm.maine.edu

Carolyn Eyler
Director of Exhibitions, USM Art Galleries
Department of Art
ceyler@maine.edu

Alan Kaschub
Interim Director
USM School of Music
kaschub@maine.edu

Andrew Harris
Lecturer in Theatre and Chair
Department of Theatre
andrew.harris@maine.edu

Lisa Hibl
Interim Director
Russell Scholars Program
lisa.hibl@maine.edu

David Lewis
Coordinator of Student Activities, Gorham
Student Activities and Involvement
david.lewis@maine.edu

Damir Porobic
Full-time Lecturer of Printmaking and Digital Arts
Department of Art
damir.porobic@maine.edu