Corporate Partners

Corporate Partners Leadership

Todd Chamberlain

Chair

 
Senior IT Recruiter, ProSearch tchamberlain@psicareers.com  

Programming Committee

Purpose: Provide input, research and guidance on speakers for breakfast programs.

Ken Capron '79


Organizer, Maine Memory Cafes
kaycen@maine.rr.com

Todd Chamberlain


Senior IT Recruiter, ProSearch
tchamberlain@psicareers.com

Barbara Gaul


Vice President of Marketing, Bath Savings Institution
bgaul@bathsavings.com

Jim Milliken


Consultant, Milliken Project
jim@millikenproject.com

Linda Orr


Sales Manager, The Westin Portland Harborview Hotel
linda.orr@WestinPortlandHarborview.com

Amertah Perman


Assoc. Director of Program Development
USM Professional Continuing Education
aperman@usm.maine.edu

Gabe Weiss


Associate, Verrill Dana
gweiss@verrilldana.com

Linda Whitten


Manager of Human Resources, AAA Northern New England
Whitten.Linda@nne.aaa.com

Membership Committee

Purpose: Promote the mission and strategic plan of Corporate Partnerships through marketing efforts and membership recruitment and retention.

Todd Chamberlain


Senior IT Recruiter, ProSearch
tchamberlain@psicareers.com

Claire Owens

 

Business Development Officer, Norway Savings Bank
cowens@norwaysavingsbank.com