Healthy USM

Wellness Ambassadors

Meet Your Wellness Ambassadors!

Wellness Ambassadors are a group of USM staff and faculty acting as information liaisons between their department and Healthy USM Employee Wellness.

If you'd like to become an Ambassador for your department, please contact Suzanne Roy at 228-8151. Here's your opportunity to become a leader in helping to promote health and well-being at USM.

If you have wellness ideas for your department or building, contact any of these Wellness Ambassadors.

PORTLAND CAMPUS    
Maureen Baker 780-5869 mbaker@usm.maine.edu
Judith Ferrante 780-4415 judith@usm.maine.edu
Roger Guillerault 780-4677 rogerg@usm.maine.edu
Zip Kellogg 780-5661 zkellogg@usm.maine.edu
Marilyn MacDowell 780-4334 marilynm@usm.maine.edu
Lauren Webster 780-4862 lwebster@usm.maine.edu
     
GORHAM CAMPUS     
Ellie Hague 780-5541 ehague@usm.maine.edu
Gerri Therault 780-5782 therault@usm.maine.edu
Nadeau Marie 780-5629 mnadeau@usm.maine.edu
Suzanne Moreau 780-5440 smoreau@usm.maine.edu
     
LEWISTON/AUBURN CAMPUS     
Mary Larlee 753-6532 larlee@usm.maine.edu
Dan Philbrick 753-6575 philbric@usm.maine.edu
Wendy Mitchell 753-6685 wmitchell@usm.maine.edu 
Cheryl Paluso 753-6597 cpaluso@usm.maine.edu
     
MUSKIE - AUGUSTA     
Melanie Knox 626-5270 mknox@usm.maine.edu
     
AMBASSADOR COORDINATORS     
Suzanne Roy 228-8151 sroy@usm.maine.edu

 

Meet Venus Gilley, Provant Health Coach

Welcome Venus Gilley:
Venus Gilley, MS, RD, LD, is a registered dietitian and she is excited to bring her experience in nutrition and health promotion to Provant Health and the University of Southern Maine. She will be filling in for Lacey Bouchard. Read more....