Office of Admissions

Gorham Office

Location

Contact an admissions counselor directly.
 

Admissions Welcome Center
Bailey Hall lobby (room 100A)
16 University Way, Gorham, ME 04038

Admissions staff offices are located in Bailey Hall, Suite 115.

Regular Hours

Effective: Monday, August 9, 2021 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Contact: 207-780-5670
Day Time
Monday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Exceptions

  • Monday, October 11, 2021: Closed — Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021: Closed — Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021: Closed — Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 24, 2021: Closed — Christmas Holiday (Observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021: Closed — New Year Holiday (Observed)
  • Monday, January 17, 2022: Closed — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022: Closed — Presidents' Day
  • Monday, April 18, 2022: Closed — Patriot's Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022: Closed — Memorial Day