Office of Admissions


Head of Department


  • Dan Abbatello stands in front of a tree.
    Admissions Counselor II
    Territory: ME — Franklin & Oxford Counties, select Cumberland County schools; CT, RI
  • Hannah Achorn
    Associate Director
    Territory: MA — Western Region; ME — Select Cumberland County schools; VT
  • placeholder image for Melissa Bacon
    Data Management Technician
  • placeholder image for Meghan Bradley
    Assistant Director
    Territory: Midwest Region & South Region
  • placeholder image for Mackenzie (Kenzie) Burton
    Admissions Counselor
    Territory: MA – Greater Fitchburg & Worcester County, Cape Cod & Southern MA; Southern NH
  • picture of Alex
    Associate Director
    Territory: ME – Kennebec & Somerset Counties; Northern (non-coastal) NH
  • placeholder image for Cathy Clements
    Administrative Support Supervisor
  • placeholder image for Nolan Crandall
    Admissions Specialist
  • Tyson Desrochers
    Associate Director
    Territory: ME — Aroostook, Hancock, & Washington Counties, select Cumberland County schools
  • placeholder image for Jennifer Drew
    Data Management Technician
  • Chris Fox
    Associate Director
    Territory: ME — Community colleges, Accelerated Nursing
  • placeholder image for Lorie Gallant
    Data Management Technician
  • Steven Genovese stands in front of a tree.
    Assistant Director
    Territory: Adult Education centers; Maine Community Colleges; Graduate admissions — Cybersecurity
  • placeholder image for Julie Hamlin
    Data Management Technician
  • Marge Jarry
    Associate Director of Operations
  • placeholder image for Carol Johnsey Kelly
    Administrative Support Supervisor
  • Cole Milazzo stands in front of a stone wall wearing a patterned shirt.
    Admissions Specialist
  • Britney Walker
    Associate Director for Online Students
    Territory: Graduate admissions, including Maine Online
  • placeholder image for Allison (Allie) Norton
    Admissions Specialist
  • Heidi Noyce
    Associate Director, Transfer Affairs
  • PJ Singh
    Senior Associate Director
    Territory: Int'l; ME — Penobscot & Piscataquis Counties, select Cumberland County schools; PR
  • placeholder image for Elizabeth (Liz) Stafford
    Admissions Counselor II
    Territory: MA – North Shore and Greater Boston; Deering HS (Portland, ME)
  • John Tabor
    Associate Director of Communications & Analytics
    Territory: ME — Androscoggin, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, Waldo Counties, select Cumberland County
  • Sara Cookie Treible
    Senior Associate Director
    Territory: Graduate admissions
  • Nicole Ouellette
    Associate Director
    Territory: ME — York County; select Cumberland County schools