Student Financial Services

Your Financial Aid Counselor

 

Serving students with the last name A
Elizabeth Sarazin, Associate Director of Financial Aid
esarazin@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Elizabeth at https://esarazin.youcanbook.me 


Serving students with the last name B
Gayle Giroux, Assistant Director
ggiro@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Gayle at https://ggiro.youcanbook.me 

Serving students with the last name C-E
Sky Kwasnick, Associate Director
sky.kwasnick@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Sky at https://skykwasnick.youcanbook.me


Serving students with the last name F
Nancy Varin, Scholarship and Financial Literacy Coordinator
nvarin@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Nancy at https://nvarin.youcanbook.me/ 

Serving students with the last name G-I
Cheryl Paluso, Assistant Director 
cpaluso@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Cheryl at https://cpaluso.youcanbook.me

Serving students with the last name J-L
Valerie Clark, Assistant Director
valerie.clark@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Valerie at https://vclark.youcanbook.me/


Serving students with the last name M-P
Serena Gallo, Financial Aid Counselor
serena.gallo@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Serena at https://serenagallo.youcanbook.me/ 

Serving students with the last name Q-T
Caitlin Beling, Financial Aid Counselor
caitlin.beling@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Caitlin at https://caitlin-beling.youcanbook.me


Serving students with the last name U-Z
Norma Catalano, Assistant Director
catalano@maine.edu
Schedule a remote appointment with Norma at catalano.youcanbook.me